Video: Got To Love Guns

by LukeAmerica2020
Here’s one reason to own a gun! Great scenario.

This clip is from ABC’s Boston Legal where William Shatner plays Denny Crane, the senior and founding partner of the Crane, Poole & Schmidt law firm.

The two-hour season finale, “Made In China / Last Call” airs tonight (2008-12-08) at 9 pm EST.

This video is from the Bassfooler YouTube channel.
“Thank God for guns, huh Johnny?”

 
Related References …

    ABC: Boston Legal

    WilliamShatner.com: Boston Legal

    YouTube Channel: William Shatner

 

5 Responses to Video: Got To Love Guns

  1. GeekGirl2u says:

    Wow I never saw that coming. Hmm makes ya think maybe men can think almost as quick as women 🙂

  2. bassfooler says:

    Thats just funny I Dont care who ya are .

  3. BassFooler, you are SO right.

  4. Scott Skawronska says:

    I actually laughed out loud when I saw that. What episode is it from?

    Classic.

    S

  5. Alejandro says:

    Hey … I found your website by mistake. I was searching in Bing for Registry software that I had already purchased when I came upon your site, I must say your site is really informative, I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the moment to totally read your site but I bookmarked it and also will sign up for your RSS feeds. I will be back around in a day or two. thanks for a great site.

Leave a Reply

